Learning Environment (LE) and Program Pages

Here you can link to the latest news about what is happening in your child’s learning environment (LE). These pages can also be found through the Programs section of our Website.

The Arts & Physical Education – (All Campuses)

Visual Arts – Ms. Angeline Parkin-Milambiling, Ms. Jill Wright, and Ms. Yanuary Navarro

Performing Arts – Mr. Jamie Marshall, Mr. Peter Simms, Ms. Tasha Robinson,
Ms. Nancy Clarke, Ms. Michelle Maulucci, Ms. Debbie Vale, Ms. Kim Michiels

Physical Education – Ms. Whitney Carter, Ms. Debbie Kotti, and Ms. Kathy Bixby

After School – Ms. Jan Pearman, Coordinator, Venice Campus
and Ms. Kyle Forment, Coordinator, Sarasota Campus

Early Childhood 

LE 1 SRQ – Ms. Martha Barrett and Ms. Jessica McBee

LE 23 VEN –  Ms. Gail Jacquelin, Ms. Kathy Schultz, Ms. Dawn Esposito

Lower Elementary

LE 2 SRQ – Ms. Whelma Thompson, Ms. Lowell Myers, Ms. Maggie St. Laurent

LE 3 SRQ– Ms. Macla Evans, Ms. Kat Ricker, and Ms. Kristen Grannell

LE 4 SRQ – Ms. Monique Czaja, Ms. Emmaly Rogalski, and Ms. Lori Bayes

LE 6 SRQ – Ms. Chris Schaefer, Ms. Marjorie Barksdale, and Ms. Rebecca Johnson

LE 8 VEN – Ms. Tammy Balser and Ms. Lisa Calegero

LE 9 VEN – Ms. Jennifer Campbell and Ms. Dorie Fiser

LE 10 VEN – Ms. Kellie Loucks, Ms. Joanna Dabrowski, and Ms. Shaena Smith

LE 13 VEN – Ms. Fran Tulski and Ms. Lisa Stortstrom

LE 15 VEN – Ms. Sandra Goyette and Ms. Erika Berrones

LE 17 VEN – Ms. Mydahlia Glover and Ms. Cathy Baer

LE 18 VEN – Ms. Kristin Deree and Ms. Cara Jacobs

Upper Elementary

LE 7 SRQ – Ms. Debbie Vale and Ms. Donna Turoff

LE 11 VEN – Ms. Elaine Palmore and Rebecca Brown

LE 14 VEN – Mr. Jason Hunter and Ms. Yayle Jacobs

LE 16 VEN – Ms. Myrna Bonhomme and Ms. Harper Perez-Bazan

Upper School 

LE 01 VEN – Ms. Michelle Daman and Ms. Candice Grant

LE 02 VEN –  Ms. Kristin Calandra and Ms. Elizabeth Lynn

LE 03 VEN – Ms. Stephanie Welch and Dr. Shannon Kraska

 LE 8 SRQ – Ms. Agnes Yu and Ms. Almu Anderson

Secondary Program 

LE 06 VEN – Ms. Mendy Hyatt-Hensley and Ms. Diana Siwicka

LE 07 VEN – Ms. Monica Ribbe and Ms. Meliza Lopes

LE 19 – US History, Civics, & Language Arts – Mr. Matt Minton and Ms. Wendy Menzel

LE 21 – Big History Social Studies & Language Arts – Ms. Nancy Clarke and Ms. Kim Michiels

LE 20 – Science – Ms. Katherine Moore and Ms. Barbara Shelby

LE 22 – Math – Ms. Misty Sirianni, Ms. Rachel Cheriyan and Ms. Ursula Fortner

Secondary Elective Course Pages